Construction Simulator

1 Rates
Add to Wishlist
Loading
  • Construction Simulator

Construction Simulator is back – bigger and better than ever! Get back to work with a vehicle fleet whose size will knock your socks off. Beyond brands like Caterpillar, CASE and BELL that are already familiar in the Construction Simulator series, you can get behind the wheel of new licensed machines from partners like DAF and Doosan – over 70 in total.  

Build to your heart’s content on two maps, inspired by landscapes in the USA and Germany. 

Over 90 exciting tasks are waiting to be completed in both maps combined, so there’s always something new to explore! 

Each map has its own campaign through which you become the owner of your own construction company. As you start from scratch assisted by your mentor Hape, you get bigger and more interesting jobs to grow your company and expand your fleet. You’ll also meet different clients that will challenge you. Tasks like renovating the harbor area to attract more tourists or helping the struggling inner city to recover will demand all your skills.  

On the European map inspired by the idyllic cities of Southwest Germany, you’ll find rolling hills and beautiful riversides. In Friedenberg your mission is to help design solutions for renewable energy and improve the city’s infrastructure during the campaign. Aside from these larger jobs, you’ll get assorted tasks to test out every bit of equipment that you earn. Take pride in your accomplishments as you ride through the city!  

Of course, players can look forward to familiar brands and machines from previous installments of the franchise. All these officially licensed partners come with familiar machines and new ones – sporting improved looks: Atlas, BELL, Bobcat, Bomag, CASE, Caterpillar©️, Kenworth, Liebherr, MAN, Mack Trucks, Meiller-Kipper, Palfinger, Still, and the Wirtgen Group.  

In addition to the known license partners, players can enjoy a new selection: Benninghoven of the Wirtgen Group, Cifa, DAF, Doosan, Nooteboom, Scania, Schwing Stetter and Wacker Neuson. Enjoy officially licensed personal protection equipment for your player character with the new license partner Engelbert Strauss.  

Look forward to over 70 machines from these license partners, all faithfully recreating their real-life counterparts. Not only can you grow your own construction empire, you can also invite up to three friends to join you. Coordinate and build together to finish contracts even more efficiently!  
 

Features:  

  • Over 70 machines, vehicles, trucks, attachments 
  • Two huge maps based on the USA and Germany 
  • Each of the two maps comes with its own campaign 
  • Challenge yourself with over 90 contracts 
  • 9 new license partners, 25 officially licensed partners in total  
  • Online multiplayer with up to four players 


Our Privacy Policy is also available by following the link to our EULA on the right side of the screen.

* Steam Deck; * Call of Duty®: Modern Warfare® II; * Cyberpunk 2077; * Slime Rancher 2; * EA SPORTS™ FIFA 23; * Return to Monkey Island; * Construction Simulator; * God of War; * ELDEN RING; * NBA 2K23; View more information and data on SteamDB

2022-09-25

{STEAM_CLAN_IMAGE}/42560654/567540687248233997d97d9c6bfa7d6a41ebf959.jpg We just released the Hotfix #1 for Construction Simulator here on Steam. This smaller update includes a fix for the multiplayer server settings, introduces the option to turn the dynamic camera off and a change for the default settings for looking around with the mouse. Here are the patch notes: Patch notes: Hotfix #1 Implemented an option to turn the Camera Dynamic off (before, it could be set to "low", "medium" and "high"...

2022-09-22

{STEAM_CLAN_IMAGE}/42560654/e4fa6ba22c8f02320c487461bf091b6c7122c232.png Good news: The latest installment of our popular Construction Simulator series is now available here on Steam - including a co-op multiplayer for up to four players, the largest fleet of vehicles in the history of the series and numerous new and once again significantly expanded features in a completely revised, modern look and more... So, what are you waiting for?!?...GET TO WORK...

2022-09-20

{STEAM_CLAN_IMAGE}/42560654/abded1169e68d599a539fb466c541d0fdabb26a2.png We just prepared an overview of our plans for Construction Simulator. In our Post-Release Roadmap you can see on which game improvements we are working right now, what comes next, what is already planned for the future, which known issues we are currently investigating etc. So, what are you waiting for…follow this link to our official Post-Release Roadmap: Your Construction Simula...

2022-09-19

{STEAM_CLAN_IMAGE}/42560654/08f8449e6506eda64a31b6f91bc9121e7e5272e6.png Just to let you know: the world-wide release timings for Construction Simulator on PC, PlayStation and Xbox are… September 20, 2022… PC on Steam: 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 3pm UTC / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST / 0am JST (September 21) / 1am AEST (September 21) PlayStation: 0:00 (your local time zone) Xbox: 1am PDT / 4am EDT / 8am UTC / 9am BST / 10am CEST / 5pm JST / 6pm AEST Your Construction-Simulator-Team

2022-09-19

PC SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS

MINIMUM SPECS:

Minimum:

 

  • Requires a 64-bit processor and operating system
  • OS: Windows 10
  • Processor: Intel Core i5-4460 3.2 GHz or AMD FX-8350 Eight-Core or comparable
  • Memory: 8 GB RAM
  • Graphics: Nvidia GTX 960 (4GB) or AMD Radeon Pro 570 (4GB) or comparable
  • DirectX: Version 11
  • Network: Broadband Internet connection
  • Storage: 10 GB available space

 

RECOMMENDED SPECS:

Recommended:

 

  • Requires a 64-bit processor and operating system
  • OS: Windows 10
  • Processor: Intel i5-10400F or AMD Ryzen 5 2600 or comparable
  • Memory: 16 GB RAM
  • Graphics: Nvidia GeForce GTX 1660 (6GB) or AMD Radeon RX5700 (8GB) or comparable
  • DirectX: Version 11
  • Network: Broadband Internet connection
  • Storage: 10 GB available space
  • Additional Notes: SSD Hard Drive Recommended

 

You must be logged in to post a comment.
HRK Live Support