Disciples: Liberation - Standard Edition

Add to Wishlist
Loading
  • Disciples: Liberation - Standard Edition

Disciples: Liberation is a mature, dark fantasy strategy RPG with turn-based combat. Liberate the land of Nevendaar and uncover the endless stories hidden within this richly detailed world where every decision has a consequence, and every wrong move could be deadly.

Explore a rich overworld and align with a variety of in-world factions: from a human empire tinged by religious extremism to the dark forces of the undead lead by a mad queen. Assemble a team to gather precious resources, sway political standing, and take on brutal beasts in intricate turn-based battles.



Choice is everything in Disciples: Liberation and it is up to you how you write your story.

 

Feature List

  • 80+ hour single-player campaign: experience a sprawling dark fantasy epic over three acts, with more than 270 quests and five unique endings to unlock
     
  • Explore a war-torn realm: journey through a sprawling world in ruin and work to unearth its endless secrets, hidden treasures, and bloody past
     
  • Write your own story: pick from four uniquely skilled classes and define your place in the world, recruiting others to your cause from an assortment of factions
     
  • Build a base: take on quests for precious resources and use your political savvy to build a place of planning and sanctuary
     
  • Fight for your life: recruit 50+ units and amass an army best suited to your play style; hone both steel and spell in intricate-turned based combat.
     
  • Challenge deadly bosses: test your mettle and pit your party against horrific monsters and beasts, each requiring a unique strategy
     
  • Choice is everything: let your decisions guide your fate and directly influence what sort of leader you become
     
  • Fight your friends: put forth the ultimate challenge and battle for supremacy in 2-player online skirmishes

Disciples: Liberation next live stream on Tuesday On October 19th, 7pm CEST / 6pm BST/ 10am PST/ 1pm EDT The journey through Nevendaar continues in our next live stream. Patrick teams up with our producer Florian to explore the secrets of Nevendaar, facing the embodiment of evil in battle on their quest to liberate the land. Find out if they succeed? {STEAM_CLAN_IMAGE}/39825346/56940ece1369329676d196c497fccc0495a71812.gif You can either watch it directly on Steam or via Kalypso_live on Youtube P...

2021-10-15

Embrace your fate! {STEAM_CLAN_IMAGE}/39825346/abd771f969a36154acefd4bf7301f714025f478c.jpg Embrace your fate and power up your primal resistance cause Disciples: Liberation is Coming Soon – one week from today!

2021-10-14

Disciples: Liberation live stream Part Two on Tuesday. October 5th, 8 pm CEST / 7 pm BST / 11 am PDT / 2 pm EDT. {STEAM_CLAN_IMAGE}/39825346/56940ece1369329676d196c497fccc0495a71812.gif The journey through the mysterious regions of Nevendaar continues in Part Two of our live stream. Patrick and his special guest from the dev team at Frima continue to explore the secrets of Nevendaar, facing even more obstacles and fight their way through countless rows of enemies to liberate the land. In case yo...

2021-10-03

The free Disciples: Liberation demo during Steam Next Fest is here! Grab your armor of the archdemon! {STEAM_CLAN_IMAGE}/39825346/8cffd1b109e6ffdd481d3e7d4645fb873e562764.jpg The free Disciples: Liberation demo during Steam Next Fest is here – giving you the chance to explore the world of Nevendaar until Oct 7:

2021-10-01

Disciples: Liberation live stream on Sunday. October 3rd , 8pm CEST/ 7pm BST/ 11am PDT/ 2pm EDT {STEAM_CLAN_IMAGE}/39825346/78fa055b343dd51f6f9361c91eff7995e617f1f7.gif On Sunday you can join Patrick and one of the Game`s developers from Frima on their grim journey through Nevendaar. They will lead you through the nooks and crannies of a war-torn and desolate land with fierce and mighty creatures, following their own agenda to seize power and supremacy, fighting them in tactical turn-based battl...

2021-09-30

PC SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS

MINIMUM SPECS:

Minimum:

 

  • Requires a 64-bit processor and operating system
  • OS: Windows 10 64-bit
  • Additional Notes: TBD

 

RECOMMENDED SPECS:

Recommended:

 

  • Requires a 64-bit processor and operating system
  • OS: Windows 10 64-bit
  • Additional Notes: TBD

 

You must be logged in to post a comment.
HRK Live Support