Hell Let Loose

7 Rates
Add to Wishlist
Loading
  • Hell Let Loose

Hell Let Loose is a first-person shooter set in the WWII era. The game is developed by Black Matter Pty Ltd and published by Team17 Digital Ltd on June 6th, 2019.

Heavy tanks roam the battlefield, supply chains are making the frontlines last, soldiers are fighting with everything they've got just to stay alive. This is how World War 2 is depicted in a shooter like this, it throws you into the chaos of warfare with an evolving front line, unit-focused gameplay, and vehicles that players can control themselves. Engage other players in combat on realistically created maps that are divided into large capture sectors. Two forces of 50 players each have to charge into battle and outwit and outgun their opponents. Fields, forests, towns, many different environments are waiting for you.

Hell Let Loose has 14 playable roles (recon, infantry, armor unit types), and each of them has their own weapons, equipment, and vehicles at their disposal. Be a Tank Commander, a Medic, and Officer, Scout, and so on. Witness the extreme attention to detail the developers put into making the game's weapons, uniforms, and vehicles as historically accurate as possible. This shooter isn't about kills, as teamwork is the center point. Work together with others under the leadership of an officer or commander in order to secure objectives and strategic targets.

Hell Let Loose has intense 50 vs 50 multiplayer battles, 14 distinct roles, many vehicles, artillery and anti-tank guns, defenses that can be built to fortify your position, and more!

Hey everyone, Welcome to Developer Briefing 59! This week we're going to be sharing more of our next map, Purple Heart Lane, with you all. Purple Heart Lane will be arriving in Update 5 and launch with both Warfare and Offensive (USA) Modes! The Battleground Prepare to deploy to Highway N13, near to Carentan, France. This location earned its name from a brutal clash between US and German forces in June 1944. One confrontation in particular, now known as "Cole's Charge" earned Highway N13 its nic...

2020-01-24

Hey everyone, Join us today for a two hour Hell Let Loose Play With The Devs night! All the details you need can be found here: Today 7pm GMT / 8pm CET / 11am PT / 2pm ET to 9pm GMT / 10pm CET / 1pm PT / 4pm ET Server name - 'Play With The Devs Night' Server region - Europe See you on the frontline, literally!

2020-01-17

Hey everyone, Welcome to Developer Briefing #58! This week we're giving you a first look at a brand new map coming in Update 5, as well as sharing all the info you need to take part in tomorrow's 'Play with the Devs' session! The Next Map - First Look! A message from Max, Lead Developer on Hell Let Loose. "We've spoken often about some of the gaming influences that have shaped our approach to the development of Hell Let Loose, but one that deserves more praise is the fantastic Forgotten Hope 2 m...

2020-01-16

Hey everyone, Welcome to Developer Briefing #57! This week we're revealing another tank variant, a new uniform for US forces and the date for our 'Play with the Devs night'. Let's get stuck in! A Jumbo Combo! In last week's Developer Briefing we confirmed that the first US heavy tank rolling out would be the 75mm 'Cobra King' Jumbo. {STEAM_CLAN_IMAGE}/34012997/84bec16ee13b590542187cc282636d514587af0b.jpg Ain't she a beauty! This week we're happy to introduce the iconic 76mm Jumbo variant! {STEAM...

2020-01-10

Hey everyone! Happy new year from the entire team at Black Matter and at Team17! {STEAM_CLAN_IMAGE}/34012997/b562fefce43d32b036a9dbc83c9ac97690106bce.jpg We’ve got one hell of an action-packed year planned so we’ll be starting to reveal more content and take a detailed look at what’s coming week on week. As a reminder, here’s but a few of the new content drops that’s coming in the first third of the year - New non-verbal communications systems (including pinging, map marking, quick-marking and m...

2020-01-02

PC SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS

MINIMUM SPECS:

Minimum:

 

  • OS: Win7, Win 8 & Win 10 64bit
  • Processor: Intel i5 4th gen @ 3.4GHz
  • Memory: 8 GB RAM
  • Graphics: Nvidia GTX 960
  • DirectX: Version 11
  • Network: Broadband Internet connection
  • Storage: 20 GB available space
  • Additional Notes: System Requirements subject to change as development continues

 

RECOMMENDED SPECS:

Recommended:

 

  • Network: Broadband Internet connection

 

hrkgame_user_20191007_3260
hrkgame_user_20191007_3260
Good game love it!
Earned 5 Gems for review
mic snik
mic snik
It might not be for everyone but it's a nice game to try out.
Earned 5 Gems for review
You must be logged in to post a comment.
HRK Live Support