LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens - Season Pass US

1 Rates
Add to Wishlist
LEGO STAR WARS: The Force Awakens US
Base Game

This product requires the base game LEGO STAR WARS: The Force Awakens US on Xbox One in order to play. You can not run this product without this game.

The Season Pass includes three Level Packs that let you experience key events from the film in a new way. You'll guide Poe back to the Resistance from Jakku, lead the assault on Takodana as Kylo Ren, and witness the collapse of Starkiller Base as Resistance pilots. The Season Pass also includes the exclusive Jedi Character Pack as well as character packs that add new playable Star Wars characters from beyond the film!

You must be logged in to post a comment.
HRK Live Support