Squad

13 Rates
Add to Wishlist
Loading
  • Squad

What is war? War is a battlefield, war is a twisted game won by men and women from all walks of life. But most importantly, war is a place where strategy and tactics truly win the day. If you're ready to take on the toughest challenges, if you're ready to face some truly great odds, if you're ready to face challenges that only a legion of other players can give you, then there's only one place that you can go to. And that's Squad.
Squad is a 50 vs 50 multiplayer first-person shooter game unlike any other. For this game is one that forces you to work together with other players to change the battlefield in your favor. Coordinate with your squad in order to implement the best offensive tactics, to build defensive structures to help shield your men, or lead distractions that'll leave your enemies wide open to attacks. Only together will you survive.
With such a large battlefield, you need to be aware of your surroundings. After all, you're pitting your mind against the 50 minds of your opponents. Scan the battlefield, look for opportunities, then work together to seize them. Squad brings true realism to battles by making challenges all over. Together you are strong, alone you will be picked off.
Will you be the ultimate leader on the battlefield? Will you choose to listen to others and follow orders like a good little soldier? Will you be the ultimate survivor? The choices you make will decide your fate on the battlefield.

{STEAM_CLAN_IMAGE}/10141695/82034066d9929d208c88f3eba9a480c04fb236d0.jpg Hey, squaddies! Welcome to April, soldiers! We’ve passed through the most foolish day of the year without any explosions, so we’re going to chalk that up to a victory. Did you fall victim to any pranks? Or did you combat engineer something up for the roomies? April 2 7:00 PM PT (0200 UTC, 4/4) WildBill’s Quarantine Quarrel April 3 11:00 AM PT (1800 UTC) ProMod Night @ The Coalition Server April 4 11:30 AM PT (1830 UTC) Squa...

2020-04-02

{STEAM_CLAN_IMAGE}/10141695/aaa8d16ff82c7bfda70f447891348ce1db0deede.jpg Hey, squaddies! We’re nearly at the end of another month! How many of these things are there anyway? No matter! There’s Squad to play no matter what month it is. Let’s see what’s in store for the weekend in the Round. March 26 5:30 PM PT (0030 UTC. 27/3) Squad Ops: SOTT Basic March 27 9:00 AM PT (1600 UTC) Event: Holy Revenge 5:30 PM PT (0030 UTC. 28/3) Squad Ops: Regs vs Pubbies March 28 All Day ESN Monthly Event 10:00 AM ...

2020-03-26

Hey Squaddies! We have some exciting news from other parts of the Offworld universe: a brand new game! Beyond the Wire has just been announced by Redstone Interactive, a brand new studio that has chosen Offworld as a publisher! {STEAM_CLAN_IMAGE}/10141695/41cafe20068a6302caf5c42d6d01e05b37e00519.jpg Redstone Interactive is setting out to take on World War 1 in a way that will delight gamers, history buffs, and hardcore combat fans alike. In other words, grab your trench club and get ready to hav...

2020-03-25

{STEAM_CLAN_IMAGE}/10141695/1c8fea1ee6c90b57b26c75aacb92dba65f5618c1.jpg Hey, squaddies! We hope you’re doing well out there! We’re springing on toward another weekend and your fellow squaddies are putting on a show. Lessee what everyone’s up to in the Weekend Roundup! March 19 5:30 pM PT (0030 UTC. 20/3) Squad Ops: SOTT Basic March 20 9:00 AM PT (1600 UTC) Liberating the Brothers March 21 All Day Squad Community Cup Registration Closes 11:30 AM PT (1830 UTC) Squad Ops: Operation MARS Prussian P...

2020-03-19

Hey squaddies, We’re Marching on into (and around) the world of modding again, squaddies! We’ve got latest and greatest from some of your favorite modders and, hot damn, are things looking shiny this month. Without further ado, let’s get to the good stuff. INCOMING WRENCH! Finkarus by Edvard Pyulze (LoRDHitMan) {STEAM_CLAN_IMAGE}/10141695/e21e7832ae49a0ad3e723ea7af26e5bbedce78f5.jpg It’s been a tick since we’ve had an update from the front lines of Finkarus, but LoRDHitMan is back to surprise an...

2020-03-19

PC SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS

MINIMUM SPECS:

Minimum:

  • OS: Windows 7 SP1 (x64)
  • Processor: Intel Core i5-2500K CPU
  • Memory: 4 GB RAM
  • Graphics: Geforce GTX 570 or AMD Radeon HD 7850
  • DirectX: Version 11
  • Network: Broadband Internet connection
  • Storage: 18 GB available space

RECOMMENDED SPECS:

Recommended:

  • OS: Windows 7 SP1 (x64), Windows 8 (x64), Windows 10 (x64)
  • Processor: Intel Core i7 4790k CPU
  • Memory: 6 GB RAM
  • Graphics: Geforce GTX 970 or AMD Radeon R9 290
  • DirectX: Version 12
  • Network: Broadband Internet connection
  • Storage: 20 GB available space
qwee ewwq
qwee ewwq
nice game
Earned 5 Gems for review
You must be logged in to post a comment.
HRK Live Support