in , , , ,

Rainbow Six Siege Getting A Free Weekend

People that like tactical shooters don’t have a lot of options these days, but there is one game that fits perfectly into that category, and that is Rainbow Six Siege. It’s a shooter where two teams, one defending and one attacking, have to plan out their attack/defense and carry their plant out perfectly in the heat of battle. The team that manages to do that in the chaos of a firefight wins. Basically, it’s a shooter where you have to carefully consider everything and then prepare for it. So, if you haven’t played Rainbow Six Siege before, the game is getting a free weekend on May 17th.

Rainbow Six Siege

Players that get into Rainbow Six Siege on May 17th are going to get full access to everything the game has to offer (maps, Operators, modes), so basically, you get the full experience of this tactical shooter, which should help you decide if you like the title enough to buy it when the free weekend ends. At 10 AM PT or at 1 PM ET you’ll get to enter the wonderful and brutal world of Rainbow Six Siege, and your full access will end on 1 PM PT or 4 PM ET on May 20th, so there’s plenty of time for you to shoot people and get shot.

 

If you want a shooter where you’ll get beaten down a lot until you get to know the game and how everything in it operates, this is the title for you. It’s one of those games that get incredibly satisfying and competitive once you get the hang of it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Metro Exodus

Metro Exodus Has Been Delayed

Star Wars Battlefront 2

Star Wars Battlefront II Goes Live With Han Solo Event