3dSen PC

Add to Wishlist
Loading
  • 3dSen PC

3dSen PC

a unique emulator that converts your favorite NES games - both classic and modern homebrew - into Full 3D & allows you to play it in realtime.[/h2]Warning: trailer doesn't do it justice, you must watch the reviews to truly feel how immersive and refreshing the experience is.

Highlight Features

  • Ever-growing list of supported games.
  • Playing NES games like a fresh new 3D remake from different perspectives
  • Steam Input
  • Responsive Input Handling
  • Save State
  • Dynamic Skyboxes

At 7pm Wed EDT on To celebrate the upcoming release of 3dSen PC, Kosmic - the SMB Speedrun World Record Holder will perform a series of Legend Of Zelda, SMB3, SMB speedruns using 3dSen emulator. Get your popcorn ready because this is going to be one hell of a show! Who couldn't watch the show live can always re-catch it later at:

2020-06-16

Release Time: Friday June 19, 11am EST - 8am PDT - 5pm GMT+2 - 10pm GMT+7

2020-06-12

Hello everybody, I'm very happy and proud to announce that 3dSen PC will be EA released on Steam on 19 June 2020. It will mark 5 years since i started working on this project and 4 years since the first ever build was released! I just can't wait for that day to come :)

2020-05-18

3dSen PC Beta is open now finally! Win, Mac, Linux are all supported. If you want to give it a try and help bug fixing out, please join the Discord server and go to 3dsen beta channel.

2020-03-15

PC SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS

MINIMUM SPECS:

Minimum:

 

  • OS: 7, 8, 10
  • Processor: Core 2 Duo
  • Memory: 4 GB RAM
  • Graphics: Intel HD Graphics 530
  • DirectX: Version 11
  • Storage: 400 MB available space

 

RECOMMENDED SPECS:

Recommended:

 

  • OS: 7, 8, 10
  • Memory: 8 GB RAM
  • Graphics: Iris Graphics 540
  • DirectX: Version 11
  • Storage: 400 MB available space

 

MAC SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS

MINIMUM SPECS:

Minimum:

 

  • OS: Mac OS X 10.12+
  • Processor: Core 2 Duo
  • Memory: 4 GB RAM
  • Graphics: Intel HD Graphics 530
  • Storage: 400 MB available space

 

RECOMMENDED SPECS:

Recommended:

 

  • OS: Mac OS X 10.12+
  • Processor: Core 2 Duo
  • Memory: 4 GB RAM
  • Graphics: Iris Graphics 540
  • Storage: 400 MB available space

 

LINUX SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS

MINIMUM SPECS:

Minimum:

 

  • OS: Ubuntu 10.04+
  • Processor: Core 2 Duo
  • Memory: 4 GB RAM
  • Storage: 400 MB available space

 

RECOMMENDED SPECS:

Recommended:

 

  • OS: Ubuntu 10.04+
  • Processor: Core 2 Duo
  • Memory: 4 GB RAM
  • Storage: 400 MB available space

 

You must be logged in to post a comment.
HRK Live Support