Aokana - Four Rhythms Across the Blue

1 Rates
Add to Wishlist
Loading
  • Aokana - Four Rhythms Across the Blue



Are you ready to make some lovers?! Making*Lovers is now available for purchase! Go get it now and save 10%! Follow us on our social media to get faster information on our next upcoming games! TWITTER: FACEBOOK: WEBSITE:

2020-04-03

Hey everyone! We are really excited to announce that the Steam page for Making*Lovers is now live! The game will be releasing on Friday, April 3rd, 2020 at 10 AM PDT / 1 PM EDT / 7 PM CEST! You can read more about it and other news regarding our upcoming releases in our latest blog post!

2020-03-20

Happy Valentines Day everyone! It's finally time! Senren*Banka is available now! Get yourself that 10% early bird discount! O(≧▽≦)O Follow us on our social media to get faster information on our next upcoming games! TWITTER: FACEBOOK: WEBSITE: https:/...

2020-02-14

Hey everyone! Some of you already noticed that we released the Aokana Drama CD's Vol. 1 & 2 on Steam some days ago. They feature multiple subtitled audio clips of your favorite Aokana girls! Also, we are happy to announce that Senren*Banka will be released on the 14th of February!

2020-02-11

HIKARI FIELD官方网店现已更新以下商品! 苍之彼方的四重奏系列挂画 (共四种,四女主婚纱主题挂画、PC版主视图挂画、NS版主视图挂画、Extra1主视图挂画) 苍之彼方的四重奏特典套装少量余货 (套餐1/套餐2/套餐3,不含预售独占特典) 购买传送门: 现货数量有限,欲购从速!

2019-12-30

PC SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS

MINIMUM SPECS:

Minimum:

 

  • OS: Windows 7 or newer
  • Processor: 1.3 GHz
  • Memory: 4 GB RAM
  • Graphics: 1GB VRAM
  • DirectX: Version 11
  • Storage: 11 GB available space

 

You must be logged in to post a comment.
HRK Live Support