Blood Bowl 2

1 Rates
Add to Wishlist
Loading
  • Blood Bowl 2

TOUCHDOWN!
Blood Bowl 2 smashes Warhammer and American football together, in an explosive cocktail of turn-based strategy, humour and brutality, adapted from Games Workshop’s famous boardgame.

Blood Bowl 2’s new graphics engine and high-flying realization makes for a faithful portrayal of the fury and intensity of classic Blood Bowl matches. The solo game mode will have you lead the famous Reikland Reavers. Former star team of Blood Bowl you are tasked with bringing them back to glory, following a full story campaign supported by the hilarious commentators Jim & Bob from Cabalvision. Each match of the campaign is unique, with unexpected and surprising events constantly renewing the experience!

The multiplayer modes are bigger and richer than ever. In the persistent online mode, create and manage your own team comprised of one of eight races from the Warhammer world – Humans, Orcs, Dwarfs, Skaven, High Elves, Dark Elves, Chaos, and the Bretonnia newcomers. You will develop your team, gaining XP and unlocking new skills. But beware! On the pitch, all losses are permanent... Organize entirely customisable championships, from qualifications to finale, and use the new Transfer Market to buy and sell your players, and build your Blood Bowl dream-team!

The next generation of Blood Bowl touches down today, will YOU be the champion?

Today's Deal: Save 75% on Blood Bowl 2!* Look for the deals each day on the front page of Steam. Or follow us on twitter or Facebook for instant notifications wherever you are! *Offer ends Tuesday at 10AM Pacific Time

2020-02-02

Today marks the beginning of the Games Workshop event, Skulls for the Skull Throne, a weekend-long event during which games from the Warhammer world and the Warhammer 40,000 universe are enjoying time-limited discount offers on Steam, as well as additional content themed around the Blood God, Khorne, the legendary Warhammer figure sitting upon his Skull Throne in the Realm of C...

2019-05-16

Currently with no title of its own (beyond the series branding), publisher Bigben Interactive announced today that among their “2019 and beyond” lineup is a Vampire: The Masquerade “narrative RPG” developed by Big Bad Wolf, the folks behind the episodic historical murder-mystery The Council. Also coming is Blood Bowl 3, once again developed by Cyanide, with plans to launch a new digital iteration alongside the 2020 tabletop edition, which is updating the game’s rule...

2019-05-14

Hey Coaches, The Champion Ladder Season 23 of the Cabalvision Official League has started! From the season 24, the unlock time will switch to 6PM CEST / 4PM GMT / 12PM EDT / 9AM PT. Congratulations to the winners of Champion Cup 21! Tryphikik on PC/MAC Projjkeke on PS4 Defbal13 and Svestor are finalists on Xbox One! Good luck to them! Since the season 22 and onward, the tiebreaker criterias in the Champion Ladder are: Head to head Fewest concessions by the coach T...

2019-04-03

Hey Coaches, The Champion Ladder Season 22 of the Cabalvision Official League will start tomorrow February 20th at 12PM CET / 11AM GMT / 6AM EST / 3AM PST! Congratulations to the winners of Champion Cup 20! Bleedinghippy on PC/MAC Projjkeke11 on PS4 Blade2993 on Xbox One We have some important changes for this new season. Starting from season 22 and onward, the tiebreaker crite...

2019-02-19

PC SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS

MINIMUM SPECS:

Minimum:

  • OS: WINDOWS VISTA/WINDOWS 7/WINDOWS 8
  • Processor: AMD/INTEL DUAL-CORE 2.5 GHZ
  • Memory: 3072 MB RAM
  • Graphics: 768 MB 100% DIRECTX 10 AND SHADERS 4.0 COMPATIBLE ATI RADEON HD 5670/NVIDIA GEFORCE GTX 260 OR HIGHER
  • Storage: 8 GB available space
  • Sound Card: DIRECTX COMPATIBLE
  • Additional Notes: INTERNET CONNECTION REQUIRED FOR THE GAME ACTIVATION *WINDOWS XP NOT SUPPORTED

MAC SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS

MINIMUM SPECS:

Minimum:

  • OS: MAC OS X 10.10/MAC OS X 10.11
  • Processor: INTEL CORE I5 3 GHZ
  • Memory: 4096 MB RAM
  • Graphics: ATI RADEON HD 6970M/NVIDIA GEFORCE GT 650M OR HIGHER
  • Storage: 8 GB available space
  • Additional Notes: INTERNET CONNECTION REQUIRED FOR ONLINE GAMING AND GAME ACTIVATION
You must be logged in to post a comment.
HRK Live Support