FINAL FANTASY XIV: Shadowbringers

7 Rates
Add to Wishlist
  • FINAL FANTASY XIV: Shadowbringers
Base Game

This product requires the base game FINAL FANTASY XIV Online on Official Website in order to play. You can not run this product without this game.

Final Fantasy XIV: Shadowbringers is the latest expansion for the impeccable Final Fantasy MMORPG that is bringing new areas, new Jobs, a new race, new trials, new raids, and plenty of other content to the game on July 2nd, 2019.

One of the new Jobs is the Gunbreaker, and the new race is called Viera. The level cap will increase from 70 to 80 when Final Fantasy XIV: Shadowbringers arrives, and it is also bringing stunning new areas like Amh Araeng, Il MhegNew, and Rak'Tika Greatwood which players get to explore, as well as new trials, one of which pits you again the cunning ruler of the Pixies, Titania.

Players can also look forward to new beast tribes like the No Mou, dwarfs, and the pixies. Many new dungeons will be featured in this expansion, challenging new 8-player raids as well, and we can all look forward to the new alliance raid series which is called YoRHa: Dark Apocalypse.

Even if you completed everything and did all the activities that are available in the game, this expansion is bringing the New Game+ system that lets you experience all those adventures again with your current level and gear. Witness the Restoration of the Holy See of Ishgard in the aftermath of the Dragonsong War and see how the Disciples of the Hand and Land combine their forces to rebuild and restore Ishgard to its former glory!




  • OS: Windows® 7 64 bit, Windows® 8.1 64 bit, Windows® 10 64 bit
  • Processor: Intel® Core™i5 2.4GHz or better
  • Memory: 4 GB RAM
  • Graphics: NVIDIA® Geforce® GTX750 or better AMD Radeon™ R7 260X or better
  • DirectX: Version 11
  • Network: Broadband Internet connection
  • Storage: 60 GB available space
  • Sound Card: A sound card which supports DirectSound®
  • Additional Notes: If using a router, please set the ports below to allow for packet transfer. [Port numbers which may be used] TCP: 80, 443, 54992-54994, 55006-55007, 55021-55040
You must be logged in to post a comment.
HRK Live Support