Hunter's Arena: Legends

1 Rates
Add to Wishlist
Loading
  • Hunter's Arena: Legends

Hunter's Arena: Legends combines elements from various genres such as RPG, MOBA and many others, creating strategical yet action-packed gameplay.

All of this provides a unique Battle Royale experience that will surprise you beyond your expectations.
 

PvE & PvP Fusion


Experience a MOBA-RPG hybrid that includes killing monsters, upgrading skills, and getting items within a quickly shrinking battlefield.

The game’s monster diversity fares against traditional single-player action games. Kill monsters and collect powerful items or fight against other players from the start to become stronger than everyone else. Choose your strategy wisely to gain the upper hand on your road to victory.

Hunter’s Arena essentially focuses on the competitive online environment, providing a gaming experience that works for both players who enjoy engaging PvP and those who prefer slightly less stress-inducing PvE.

 

Main PvE Content - Dungeons! Watch your back though…


The high-risk, high-return dungeon clearing strategy offers a huge payoff opportunity, such as fast leveling and high-end equipment. However, the extremely dangerous environment filled with powerful monsters will keep you on your toes.
The in-game guidance system can alarm players about an approaching boss which can become a very tempting option, drawing in many players to fight for the objective, creating a natural competitive PvP environment and makes it that much more exciting to fight your way through PvE content.

 

Intuitive combat system. Easy to learn, hard to master.


Beginners who aren't familiar with Hunters Arena can engage in dynamic fights, using simple controls. However, as players get more experience, prepare for all kinds of mind games and various tactics when fighting your opponent.

Skill animations can be canceled in a lot of situations, so it’s important to predict your foe's moves & react quickly.


Use the map's terrain to your advantage. For example: jump from a cliff right on another player and perform a special attack.


Use long-range, mid-range and support class characters with special abilities and create unique strategies.


Being surrounded by countless enemies and the constantly shrinking barrier will test your fast decision-making skills and force you to do everything in order to survive.

 

A merciless battle for the last man standing.


Your final goal in Hunter's Arena is to be the last man standing. Based on your preference, you can choose to cooperate with others and hunt down boss monsters or betray and annihilate everyone to become the only survivor.

With the concept of cooperation and betrayal found in Hunter's Arena, you must always stay focused on your final goal: becoming the last survivor on the battlefield.

{STEAM_CLAN_IMAGE}/35590176/670071fe8a0118ec925061dbd792dc90024c886e.jpg Hello. The maintenance schedule can be checked below: -8/30(Sun) 9:00pm ~ 10:30pm (PDT) -8/31(Mon) 6:00am ~ 7:30am (CEST) -8/31(Mon) 1:00pm ~ 2:30pm (KST) Please note that the game cannot be accessed during the maintenance. Thank you.

2020-08-31

Greetings, Hunters! The new patch is going to be available after a short Maintenance. Please check the maintenance schedule and patch details below: - 8/27 (Thu) 7pm ~ 8pm (PDT) - 8/28 (Fri) 4am ~ 5am (CEST) - 8/28 (Fri) 11am ~ 12pm (KST) {STEAM_CLAN_IMAGE}/35590176/b4683b6e528875666e8bcaacc573f85aff005d14.png - Fixed an issue where sometimes the item recommendation guide pop-up window could not be clicked. - Fixed an issue where a mounted state of a party member was not displayed through UI aft...

2020-08-27

Greetings, Hunters! The new patch is going to be available after a short Maintenance. Please check the maintenance schedule and patch details below: - 8/26 (Wed) 7pm ~ 8pm (PDT) - 8/27 (Thu) 4am ~ 5am (CEST) - 8/27 (Thu) 11am ~ 12pm (KST) - 8/26 (Wed) 10:00pm ~ 11:30pm (PDT) - 8/27 (Thu) 7:00am ~ 8:30am (CEST) - 8/27 (Thu) 2:00pm ~ 3:30pm (KST) ※ Maintenance schedule changed {STEAM_CLAN_IMAGE}/35590176/b4683b6e528875666e8bcaacc573f85aff005d14.png - Fixed an issue where the mini-map would not exp...

2020-08-26

{STEAM_CLAN_IMAGE}/35590176/07d6b8f01f93728c4aa8755964221058657b3345.jpg Greetings, Hunters! Hunters Arena Free Weekend will start from August 27 (Thursday). 8/27(Thu) 12:00am ~ 8/31(Mon) 1:00pm (PDT) 8/27(Thu) 9:00am ~ 8/31(Mon) 10:00pm (CEST) 8/27(Thu) 4:00pm ~ 9/1(Tue) 5:00am (KST) During the Free Weekend period, you will be able to enjoy all of the game's content such as Battle Royale, Tag Mode, and Free For All - for free! Additionally, don't miss this opportunity to purchase the game on St...

2020-08-26

Greetings, Hunters! The new patch is going to be available after a short Maintenance. Please check the maintenance schedule and patch details below: - 8/25 (Tue) 7pm ~ 8pm (PDT) - 8/26 (Wed) 4am ~ 5am (CEST) - 8/26 (Wed) 11am ~ 12pm (KST) {STEAM_CLAN_IMAGE}/35590176/2de4053db6dce3f9799a0e0b9bdbfcddbc87992d.png 1. Auto Skill Lv-up - Skills will level-up automatically every few levels. - Super Skill will be learned automatically after reaching level 20. ※ The Skill Instructor NPC located at the vi...

2020-08-25

PC SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS

MINIMUM SPECS:

Minimum:

 

  • OS: 64-bit Windows 7, Windows 8.1, Windows 10
  • Processor: Intel Core i5-4430 / AMD FX-6300
  • Memory: 8 GB RAM
  • Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 770 / AMD Radeon R7 370 2GB
  • DirectX: Version 11
  • Network: Broadband Internet connection
  • Storage: 30 GB available space

 

RECOMMENDED SPECS:

Recommended:

 

  • OS: 64-bit Windows 7, Windows 8.1, Windows 10
  • Processor: Intel Core i7-6600K / AMD Ryzen 5 1500X
  • Memory: 16 GB RAM
  • Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 6GB / AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB
  • DirectX: Version 11
  • Network: Broadband Internet connection
  • Storage: 30 GB available space

 

You must be logged in to post a comment.
HRK Live Support